Our Baptist Health Foundation Kentucky Team

Meet the team supporting Baptist Health Foundations across Kentucky and southern Indiana. Together, they are continuing a heritage of service, leadership and commitment by fostering partnerships to assist, advance and strengthen the exceptional medical care at our hospitals.

System Vice President of Philanthropy

270.575.2640

Roy.Lowdenback@bhsi.com

System Philanthropy Coordinator

270.575.2846

Amanda.McElroy-Gray@bhsi.com

Lora Croley, Director, Donor Relations

Director, Donor Relations

270.575.2851

Lora.Croley@bhsi.com

Director, Planned Giving

502.896.7048

Stephanie.Cieslak@bhsi.com

Director, Corporate Giving

859.260.7996

Tyler.Smith@bshi.com

Director, Operations & Finance

270.575.2115

Dodie.Stogner@bhsi.com

Annual Giving Manager

270.825.5792

Skylar.Hagerman@bhsi.com

Grants Manager

606.594.8854

Margaret.Franceschelli@bhsi.com

Prospect Research Manager

859.260.6909

Ethan.Smith@bhsi.com

Database Manager

270.415.7785

zachary.underwood@bhsi.com

Ashley Lambert - System Manager Foundation Operations

System Manager Foundation Operations

270.575.2179

Ashley.Lambert@bhsi.com