The Baptist Health Foundation Richmond board works to steward and support Baptist Health Richmond's fundraising goals while serving as the legal governing body for the Baptist Health Foundation Richmond. These experienced leaders dedicate their time and talents to secure a strong future for Baptist Health Richmond.  


Our board members play an instrumental role in the work that we do. Members collectively assist in setting the Foundation's agenda and priorities and serve as stewards of our financial assets. They come from a variety of backgrounds, with one common thread: a sincere dedication to our mission of demonstrating the love of Christ by providing and coordinating care and improving health in our communities.


These remarkable individuals ensure Baptist Health Richmond delivers on the promise of continuing a heritage of service, leadership and commitment by fostering partnerships to assist, advance and strengthen the exceptional medical care at our hospitals.

Greg Gerard

President, Baptist Health Richmond

Lindsey Arnold

Field Executive, Estee Lauder Companies; Pattie A. Clay Auxiliary Chair '23-'24

Otis Ballard

Owner, Darryl’s Tailoring

Lee Browder

Retired, Madison County School System

Mitch Brown

Minister & Retired, Kentucky State Police

Colleen Chaney

Chief of Staff, Eastern Kentucky University

Pamela Clouse

Retired, Eastern Kentucky University

Tyler Frazier

City Attorney, City of Richmond; Chair of Board Development Committee

Mendi Goble

Richmond City Commissioner & Mayor Pro Tem, City of Richmond

Catherine Holbrook

Homemaker & Sewing Pattern Designer, Styla Patterns

Photo Not Available (Male)

Executive Director of Hospital Finance, Baptist Health Richmond

Vickie Moberly

Retired, Madison County Schools & Eastern Kentucky University; Chair of Community Relations Committee

Meena Mohanty

Deputy General Counsel, Executive Branch Ethics Commission; Board Chair

Schuronda Morton

Interim Director of Leadership, Fayette County Schools

Douglas Owen

Retired Physician, Baptist Health Richmond

Laura Steidle

Retired Educator; Chair of Finance Committee

Sharon Switalski

Retired Nurse & Navy Veteran

Ronda Taylor

Retired Business Owner