Andy Powell

Chair EVP, Chief Lending Officer - Republic Bank and Trust Company

Sue Tamme

Vice Chair, Former President Baptist Health Louisville

Danny McMahan

Chair, Governance & Nominating Sr. VP, Regional Insurance President (ret.) BB&T Insurance

William Roby

Chair, Finance Sr. VP/Benefits McGriff Insurance Services

Edie Wells

Chair, Fund Disbursement, Community Volunteer

Ideisha Bellamy

Maryhurst Chief Operating Officer

John Crockett, III

President, LG&E and KU Energy LLC

Larry Gray

President, Baptist Health Louisville

F. Gerald Greenwell


Woodford Hoagland

Partner with Hoagland Commercial Realtors

Bob Hook

Owner & President, Bob Hook Chevrolet Director, VV Cooke Foundation

Clint Kaho

President, Baptist Health La Grange

Maggie Keith

Fourth-Generation Steward, Foxhollow Farm

Ramsey Nassar


Chris O'Bryan

Partner, O'Bryan, Brown & Toner

Andrew Pellino

Partner, DBL Law

Rick Robey

Former college and professional basketball player

Jerry Sims

Assistant Manager, Coldwell Banker McMahan

Mary Snook

Previous Louisville Auxiliary President

William Summers

Senior Vice President & Chief Community Development Officer, Republic Bank

Guthrie Zaring

Pharmaceutical Sales & Real Estate

Photo Not Available placeholder female

President, Baptist Health La Grange Auxiliary

Photo Not Available placeholder female

President, Baptist Health Louisville Auxiliary