The Baptist Health Foundation Corbin board works to steward and support Baptist Health Corbin's fundraising goals while serving as the legal governing body for the Baptist Health Foundation Corbin. These experienced leaders dedicate their time and talents to secure a strong future for Baptist Health Corbin.  


Our board members play an instrumental role in the work that we do. Members collectively assist in setting the Foundation's agenda and priorities and serve as stewards of our financial assets. They come from a variety of backgrounds, with one common thread: a sincere dedication to our mission of demonstrating the love of Christ by providing and coordinating care and improving health in our communities.


These remarkable individuals ensure Baptist Health Corbin delivers on the promise of continuing a heritage of service, leadership and commitment by fostering partnerships to assist, advance and strengthen the exceptional medical care at our hospitals.



Alan Coppock, Chair

Rick Carrico, Treasurer

Janet Norton, Secretary

Pamela K. Jones, Assistant Treasurer

Anthony W. Powers, Baptist Health Corbin President


Timothy Barnes

Charles William Briscoe

Carcille Burchette

Bruce Carpenter

Terri Chumbley

Sandra Curd

Stefanie Ebbens-Kingsley

Anne Hoskins

Wajdi S. Kfoury

Madgel Miller

Andrew Parks

Usha Patil

Seth Reeves

Debbie Tipton

David A. Worthy